2004/ 11-12

oh wow… i went back to look at my original entries in this thing…
and look what i found…  from my old friend matt greiner…


Sunday, January 20, 2002
jen, you rock, you added a weblog!!!!  i am so very proud of you…keep adding them and updating on your incredibly interesting life.  your pic amazes me.  your looks knock me off my seat.  God’s beauty shines through you…rock on and thanks for everything.   (my friend matt / moderndaypunk)


wow… finding that just made my day.

About jlynne

[conversations are key.] View all posts by jlynne

4 responses to “2004/ 11-12

Leave a Reply

