2004/ 11-16

ok, today i am extremely tired.
but still looking at reasons to smile…


–  one class on wednesday, and no classes on friday!  so amazing.
–  singing with israel.  i love the blend. 
   (and there’s no way i would sing that song without you…
    so don’t even think about finding someone else to sing your part)
–  new job!  workin’ at Vecino’s… not sure when yet, but make sure you stop by and make me smile.  i love coffee.
–  less than one week ’till the girls come to visit me!  yay.
–  reminiscing through songs of my childhood…
   “my brother threw up on my stuffed toy bunny, oh you better not laugh ‘cuz it really isn’t funny… 
    it was lying in my bed while i was fast asleep.  oh it could’ve been worse, oh it could’ve been me….”


so… i changed the look a tiny bit.  a few alterations.  pretty sure the picture is my favorite.  tell me what you think…

About jlynne

[conversations are key.] View all posts by jlynne

7 responses to “2004/ 11-16

  • simplyMLE

    i think it’s up and working.

  • Officiare

    thank yooooooouuuuuuuuuuuuuu!!!

  • xSxHxExLxLxYx

    definately love the picture and i sure can’t wait to see you! should be exciting. well i know it’s going to be. love you!

  • GodsCreation4290

    Hey Jen, I am so glad that you are going to be coming home for Thanksgiving. I can’t wait to see you. I really do love that pic. You look so beautiful. Wait, you always look beautiful girl. Well, I guess that I will be seeing you in like 1 and 1/2 weeks then. LUV YA! Take care and I hope that you have a safe trip coming in. ~Tara~

  • HeyTheEnemy

    love the pic! thanks for the party last night

  • Anonymous

    aw i miss you too! no gonna lie…that pic kind of scares me.  when do you get to home for thanksgiving? ahhh i fly out friday…to CA! its going to be amazing, i really can’t wait…but i’m gonna miss seeing you and everybody! i think i’ll be in lancaster for a couple days over christmas break though, so hopefully i’ll see some people then. ok, love you! have a good week jen jen

  • Anonymous

    ahhh i shouldn’t have given that picture to you! or i should’ve at least made a copy of it first, cause i love that one. i’m flying out friday night, oh guess what, my dad bought a truck! like a pick up truck, weirrrrrd, but somehow very cool. So i’m gonna be driving that baby around, good times. ok well i need to go shower….dirty dirty

Leave a Reply

