2006/ 05-05

we have new patio furniture and a fire pit at my house.
my sister is moving into the back room so she can redo her own room this summer.
aunt and uncle and cousins and families are staying at my house this weekend.  it’s like a hotel.
my cousin’s getting married tomorrow.  rehearsal dinner tonight.  i hope i look ok as a bridesmaid.
today is just simply gorgeous…
i’m going to sit outside with my turtles and a book while my laundry cycles through…
and sip kool-aid.


it’s crazy how sometimes the things you’re least expecting turn out to be the biggest refresher for the time…
life is weird.

About jlynne

[conversations are key.] View all posts by jlynne

3 responses to “2006/ 05-05

Leave a Reply

