2006/ 06-28

“Memory’s a wonderful thing if you don’t have to deal with the past.”
Before Sunset

 

i can’t figure it out.  i went to bed around one last night.  no big deal.  (p.s. – i love falling asleep to the sound of rain on the roof…)
i woke up today around 2:40.  pm.  i heard the phone and thought my parents’ alarm sounded weird.
how in the world could i sleep that long?!!! … sigh.
i had so much i wanted to do today.  oh well…  guess tomorrow awaits.

anyone want to get together and do something tonight?  something crazy…

:: edit ::  i’m not going to be able to sleep tonight…

 

sometimes i want to scream so loud for attention…
but instead i revert to silence…
you’ll never know.

About jlynne

[conversations are key.] View all posts by jlynne

7 responses to “2006/ 06-28

  • Anonymous

    If I lived closer, I SO WOULD. What about tomorrow night (Thursday)? If we plan in advance there’s a better chance of it working out…and I WANNA SEE YOU!

  • Anonymous

    maybe we should wait until next week…I’ll have a little money by then…and I have no gas in my car…but I can’t wait to see you!! I’m leaving for NY on Friday, so tomorrow would have been the only day this week. But darlin’, I’ll be back next wednesday!

  • Anonymous

    thank you, love. i shall call. can’t wait to see you!

  • mindyourstep

    sleep rly is an arch rival of mine. but he has been treating me mighty fine latley… maybe your body is jsut having a mini revolution??   it could happen right?
      lol

  • pemshere

    sure! tell me when are where and we can hang out!!!i wish!i guess mr.jetlag wanted to be your best friend!!oh and rock ed= rock eisteddfod…that dance thing i do…not rock climbing. sory.♥

  • Anonymous

    Hmm, I WOULD like to hand, but you know, I don’t know that I want to go through that crazy time warp jet lag thing.

  • Anonymous

    well, i kinda cheat when it comes to rooming assignments.  before they’re sent in the mail my mom gets them from the office.  we’re so baaaad.
    i love you and miss you!

Leave a Reply

