updated website photos.

it’s funny how sometimes life seems to rush right by and you don’t even notice how long it actually takes to get things done.  my photography website, for example, has been neglected for the past few months, even though i have had plenty of photo shoots to keep me busy!

today, i have finally updated some of the photos (and music) on the jlynne|photography website. there are more portfolios that need to be added, but this will have to do for now.

Now that it is mid-summer, it’s time for senior portraits, which are probably my absolute favorite style of portrait to capture! Tomorrow morning I get the privilege of capturing my baby sister for her senior year, and have several other senior portrait sessions lined up.  If you or someone you know still need senior portraits for this upcoming year, visit my website to see a sample of my work & prices, and feel free to contact me with questions or to set up an appointment!

About jlynne

[conversations are key.] View all posts by jlynne

Leave a Reply

