the list: no. 010 | vineyard wine tasting

20130927-111405.jpg
☑ wine tasting at a vineyard

It’s been a while since I’ve checked anything off the list, but yesterday was an enjoyable day that included several new experiences: wandering through a vineyard and learning all about the wine-making process, tasting a variety of different wines, and enjoying a picnic on a mountainside.

Yesterday was a great reminder at why I even started this list in the first place… I don’t want anything to hold me back. I want to try new things, make plans and have hopes and dreams for the future. I want to soak in every moment and be content with the adventures in front of me…

… and yesterday really felt like the perfect day to sum all of those feelings up into one day, a memory that will sit with me for a lifetime.

20130927-112411.jpg

About jlynne

[conversations are key.] View all posts by jlynne

Leave a Reply

